About us 2018-05-04T15:46:56+00:00

About November First

November First launched its payment platform November 2016 with the aim to make it cheaper for companies of all sizes to make international payments to foreign suppliers.

In collaboration with one of the biggest European banks, November First is able to offer companies 20-50 % savings on foreign exchange margins, as well as significant savings on fees. The platform is user-friendly and all exchange rates are provided in real-time. Companies are also able to enable integrations through our open API and selected ERP- and Salary systems.

Creating your account with November First is free and non-binding. In addition to great savings, companies get a security focus with the highest encryption standards and continuous control by the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority, which approved November First as a payment institution. Use the chat if  you want to learn out more about November First.

“The FinTech company November First goes for the throat of banks’ foreign exchange fees. Today, they launch their payment platform which seeks out the lowest exchange rates and offers exchange fees which challenge the big banks’ business.”

1st November 2016, TV2 News

Management and administration

Jan Kühnel

Head of Compliance

Member of the executive management


Lone Karuna Hansen

Finance & Operations Consultant

Mikael Nilsson

CEO and Founder

+45 28 58 00 00


Thomas Elsborg Jensen

Chief Financial Officer

+45 20 23 65 15


Sales and marketing

Jonas Larsen

VP of Sales

+45 52 39 45 12


Konstantin Zverev

Digital Marketeer

Matilde Andersen

Sales Manager

+45 26 29 24 21


Peter Alexander Bang


+45 31 12 15 90


Petra Kostova



Gian Piero Bandieramonte

Senior Software Engineer

Jakob Andkjær

Product Owner


Oscar Caceres

Lead Software Engineer

Pradeep Gururani

External Lead Engineer

Rogerio Senna

Senior Software Engineer

Sathish Kumar Thangavelu

External – Senior Software Engineer

Board of Directors

Gregers Kronborg

Chairman of the Board

Frank Lyhne Hansen

Board member

Jeppe Rindom

Board member

Peter Højland

Board member

Steen Parsholt

Board member